Contact Us

The YETKA Corporation

Mechanical Contractors



PresidentGeorge Yetkagyetka@yetka.com
Vice PresidentScott Yetkasyetka@yetka.com
Project ManagmentJames McAlaryjmcalary@yetka.com
EstimationPeter Juhaszpjuhasz@yetka.com
AccountingMichelle Cruzmcruz@yetka.com
Office ManagerLisa Schultheislschultheis@yetka.com
Info info@yetka.com

Telephone:(732) 741 1301 
Fax:(732) 842 7078 

Address:465 Shrewsbury Ave. Shrewsbury NJ 07702
For Directions and Maps : Map or Satellite